3 Days 3 Quote Challenge

I’m secretly hoping that someone will tag me with this challenge because I’m a loser kind of an individual who can’t do things without being pushed to. Just kidding.

No, wait. I’m not.

Thank you so much Kelly (Stellar Scrutiny) for tagging me. I’ll send you lots and lots of cookies…

THE RULES: 

1) Thank the person who nominated you.
2) Post a quote for three consecutive days.
3) Nominate three new bloggers each day.

It’s almost V.D, which unfortunately is not the abbreviation of Vagina Day but of Valentines Day. The day where flowers are being exploited and everyone is being flooded by chocolates and love songs. So I’m going to use a quote which is related to lurrve.

The unlucky quote I choose today is…

This beautiful (is this a poem?IDK) quote by David Jones can be found in Love and Space Dust… Seriously. Just read it.

I tag:

Joey @ thoughts and afterthoughts

Imogene @ mugglebooks

Syc @ The Lit Mermaid

 

 

4 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

