3 Days 3 Quote Challenge: Day II

THE RULES: 

1) Thank the person who nominated you.
2) Post a quote for three consecutive days.
3) Nominate three new bloggers each day.

It’s the second day of the 3 DAYS 3 QUOTE CHALLENGE and I’m still going strong folks. This second quote is still related to lurrve and I got this one from my favorite page in Facebook.  The Artidote is a Facebook page that is curated by Jovanny V. Ferreyra  *I have a major crush on this guy whoever he is* and it posts stories, quotes and other wonderful things through art.  (See Jovanny? I promoted your page. Notice me senpai.)

Right. Enough flirting. This is the quote for the day:

 

I tag!

Tash, Vane or Evelyn @ Books With Chemistry

Catia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much

Claire @Art and Soul

7 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quote Challenge: Day II

Leave a Reply

