Book Traveling Thursdays – Favorite book couple.

oie_Peta0smZ2kAtBook traveling Thursday is a weekly book meme hosted by Catia and Danielle. In short, there is a topic, and you chose a book for it, then show editions from around the world of that book. In a few days it is Valentine’s Day, so this week’s theme is favorite book couple.

Um I was gonna choose Harry Potter, but then I’ll probably end up choosing HP every week, so I decided against it. Instead, I choose Percy and Annabeth from the PJO series! Note: they are not my favorite book couple, I just can’t think of anything else. Is it bad that I don’t have any hardcore ships rn?

This is the edition that I own the PJO in:

91rq5d-eiql

The series comes in a nice set, and the covers create a picture! ^-^

These are the original editions:

percy

Here are the UK covers:

135369-ml-1156586

122470-ml-97088

I believe there are multiple editions like the US. Correct me if I’m wrong!

I think this is the Italian cover:

percy3italia

The Chinese cover:

percy_jackson_book4_9789573265467

Okay that’s it! Sorry I couldn’t find many, I can’t really be sure whether or not what I’m finding is actually right or not. XD Anyways, send me a link to the cover you’re familiar with! I’ll definitely add it into this post. Or correct me if I put in something that was wrong. 🙂

Have an awesome day/night!

One thought on “Book Traveling Thursdays – Favorite book couple.

Leave a Reply

