Stacking the Shelves – 02/20/16

oie_R6KQDaObEdbn

Hey guys! It’s Yasmin. Today I’m doing a weekly meme, stacking the shelves, which was created by Tygna’s Reviews. Basically, every week on Saturday you post about the books you’ve currently added to your shelf – whether you bought a book, checked some out from the library, purchased it on your Kindle, etc.

Books I purchased this week

PicMonkey Collage

I bought 3 books this week!! Which is way more than I usually would buy, but my Dad got me Calamity for Valentines day (best present ever), and I got Before I Fall and Salt to the Sea from a used bookstore. I haven’t finished Calamity yet, but I gave 5 stars to Before I Fall, and 4.5 to Salt to the Sea.

I didn’t get any library books (and usually I get 5 ish a week) but I’m currently in Utah on a snowboarding vacation. 🙂

Well that’s it! Comment below any books you got this week. 😀

PERFECT (1)

14 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves – 02/20/16

  1. I didn’t go to the library this week so I’m just waiting on some books that I ordered, including The Siren, to arrive 🙂 since I already own Before I Fall I’m hoping to read that at some point, it’s great to see that you loved it enough to give 5 stars! Happy reading
    Enchanted by YA

    Like

Leave a Reply

