Book Traveling Thursdays – An underhyped book.

oie_Peta0smZ2kAtBook traveling Thursday is a weekly book meme hosted by Catia and Danielle. In short, there is a topic, and you chose a book for it, then show editions from around the world of that book. So, this weeks topic is an underhyped book. I chose The False Prince by Jenifer A. Nielsen. (this book is fairly popular, but I still think it deserves more hype than it receives. i’m sure quite a few people reading this will recognize it.)

American:

124322201

UK:

9781407133058_1

Indonesian version (at least I think so):

18516001

Spain/Latin America:

13609658

Italian:

55italian

Okay that’s it! If you have any corrections, please feel free to tell me! This was all based off of Goodreads/google translate haha. Hope you liked this post

Leave a comment about an underhyped book you loved. Share the love 🙂 PERFECT

5 thoughts on “Book Traveling Thursdays – An underhyped book.

  1. I read this book a couple years ago and really enjoyed it! I never got around to reading the sequels though, and by now I’ve kinda forgotten a lot of what happened in the first book. Maybe I should re-read it and finish the series eventually. 😀 I really like the Indonesian cover!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

