Fangirling: Sherlock of BBC

Top 5 reasons why Sherlock of BBC is the unicorn of all TV shows.

  1. Benedict Cumberbatch as Sherlock Holmes: Whoever thought of casting this dude as Sherlock deserves to be canonized and let us nominate Mr. Cumberbatch into godhood for a job well done. I mean, look at this acting..

Best face ever: Sherlock:

Sherlock's funny faces. My absolute, hands down favorite is the far right one in the middle row. I'm sorry but I just love that face!:

 

2. The relationship between Sherlock and John: Like for real. Best thing after Benedict’s glorious face.

sherlock:

Sherlock:

3. Mycroft Holmes: Just perfect. I love how he is obsessed with cakes and his umbrella. ♥

this is when i forget every aspect of minor dialogue from all the episodes, and suddenly have the desire to watch all 9 in one night.:

"Aw, brothers. <3  I like to think that this is how Mycroft and Sherlock were when they were both younger, but some big falling out lead to the way they are with each other now.  I wonder what it was.":

4. Molly!!!!: I ship Sherlock and Molly!!

I love Molly. She’s so ordinary; and yet she’s not a shallow character. I love this moment because Sherlock has just been outdone by little Molly Hooper, and he just stands there, speechless. I think this is when he finally realizes that she IS his friend. And he looks guilty for not seeing her before, for not admitting to himself that she DOES count.:

Like I cried a river in this episode. Sherlolly!

5. JIM FREAKING MORIARTY: Best villain ever.

"In a world of locked rooms, the man with the key is King. And honey, you should see me in a crown." M:

#Sherlock #Moriarty:

Some of the more brilliant Moriarty lines:

 

So, if you’re a fan of Sherlock, LET US DISCUSS SOME EPISODES AND FAVE SCENES BECAUSE I NEED TO FANGIRL!!!

11 thoughts on “Fangirling: Sherlock of BBC

  1. I was late in this whole Sherlock thing. I met Benedict, Martin, and Amanda before I watched an episode. It was at The Hobbit: Desolation of Smaug premiere. I was inspired by how loud and excited the Sherlock fans there were so when I got home, I watched the first two series in one sitting. I was so hooked, hard and instantly.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

