Duly Quoted #8: A Neil Gaiman Quote

It’s been awhile since I posted the Duly Quoted of the week. For this Wednesday, I’ll post something that I saw on Pinterest (btw, I’m so active there, so like follow me and I’ll follow ya too).

Now that I’m done with my shameless self-advertisement, this is the quote of the week.

 

I’m really not a fan of Neil Gaiman books. I don’t know why. He’s an amazing author and his works are interesting but I just can’t get into his books.Sorry!

Are you a fan of Gaiman? If yes, what are your favorite books/quotes? Feel free to share! I might read them and change my mind about him. ♥

9 thoughts on “Duly Quoted #8: A Neil Gaiman Quote

  1. Gaiman I feel can be very much an aquired taste. I can see how he wouldn’t be easily liked…and a lot of his work is odd. I Really enjoyed The Ocean At The End Of The Lane, and The Sleeper and the Spindle. I am a big fan of his short stories! My ultimate favorite though is Good Omens!! I love it!
    What book of his did you read.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am completely in love with Gaiman’s writing and stories. I think my favorite it’s The Graveyard Book, Its like the Jungle book, but the kid is raised by ghosts. It’s a children/YA book so it’s not as strange and dark as his work usually is.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

